Ackboo – Pressure Riddim


01. Quality feat. Taiwan MC

02. Who Is The Roughest feat. S’ Kaya

03. Burn It feat. Malone Rootikal

04. Real Changes feat. Sis Irecla

05. Dem Tink I Done feat. Zion I

06. Cream Of The Crop feat. Green Cross

07. Pressurized Melodica feat. Art X

08 Pressure Riddim

Tanta Records


Please Rate This Album:

0 / 6 Results 0 0

Deine Album Bewertung::

Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Rezensionen
Inline Feedbacks
Siehe alle Rezensionen