Addis Pablo – Melodies From The House Of Levi

Addis Pablo – Melodies From The House Of Levi


01. Black Liberation Day
02. No War Dub feat. George Palmer
03. Narrow Road
04. Every Nubian is a Star (LP Verison) feat. Earl Sixteen & Mutabaruka
05. Nineve
06. Pagan Land feat. Kenny Smyth
07. Blessed Are The Poor
08. Poor & Needy feat. Var
09. Wisdom of Solomon (LP Version)
10. Sabbath Day (LP Version) feat. Ras Teo
11. Jah Kingdom Come
12. Psalm feat. Jah Exile


Mutabaruka / Earl Sixteen / Var / Jah Exile / Ras Teo

JahSolidRock Music

Addis Pablo

Please Rate This Album:

0 / 6 Results 0 0

Deine Album Bewertung::

Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Kommentare
Inline Feedbacks
Siehe alle Kommentare
Reggae Albums | Reggae Alben