Arise Roots – Dubways


01. Colors Dub
02. One Life To Live Dub
03. Come & Get It Dub
04. Follow The Leader Dub
05. Here I Am Dub
06. Lions In The Jungle Dub
07. If You Let Me Dub
08. Selecta Dub
09. For Who You Are Dub
10. Babylon Bwoy Dub
11. Stepping Like A General Dub
12. Nice & Slow Dub
13. You Can Have It All Dub
14. Fade Away Dub

Ineffable Records

Arise Roots

Please Rate This Album:

Arise Roots – Dubways Songs 01. Colors Dub02. One Life To Live Dub03. Come & Get It Dub04. Follow The Leader Dub05. Here I Am Dub06. Lions In The Jungle Dub07. If You Let Me Dub08. Selecta Dub09. For Who You Are Dub10. Babylon Bwoy Dub11. Stepping Like A General Dub12. Nice & Slow Dub13. You Can Have It
4.2 1 6 2
0 / 6 Results 4.2 2

Deine Album Bewertung::

Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Rezensionen
Inline Feedbacks
Siehe alle Rezensionen