Nc Dread – Riddim Ryder

Nc Dread – Riddim Ryder


01. Houdini in A Pulpit
02. Born To Win
03. Run Tings
04. Life Is A Journey feat. Botanist
05. Njenge Vosho
06. No One
07. Holiday feat. Salma Sky
08. Protected
09. On Fire
10. Badder Dan Dem
11. Dancehall We Run feat. Ak Songstress
12. Bad Like Di 90’s
13. We Gi Dem feat. Shatta Wale
14. Gun A Bark
15. Stop The Killing feat. Black Dillinger
16. Like Dis feat. General Degree & Jah Seed
17. Riddim Ryder
18. Baddest feat. Shatta Wale, Wyre, Ak Songstress, Majore E, General Pype, Mavluz, Peter Miles & Chibwa


Shatta Wale / Black Dillinger / General Degree

Bashment Sound SA

Nc Dread

Please Rate This Album:

0 / 6 Results 0 0

Deine Album Bewertung::

Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Kommentare
Inline Feedbacks
Siehe alle Kommentare
Reggae Albums | Reggae Alben