Omar Perry – New Dawn


01. Living legend (Jah Live)

02. Freedom

03. Educated Fool feat. Jah Mason

04. Be Like That

05. Bad Mind People

06. Checking For Me feat. Cedric Myton The Congos

07. Sweet Love

08. Rebel In Your Town

09. When One Door Close

10. Sound The Trumpet feat. Bouchkour et Komlan Dub Inc

11. See Dem Running

12. Can’t Escape (Global Warming)

13. Weh Dem A Go Say

14. Sweet Love (Acoustic Remix)


Dub Inc / The Congos

Omar Perry

Please Rate This Album:

0 / 6 Results 0 0

Deine Album Bewertung::

Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Rezensionen
Inline Feedbacks
Siehe alle Rezensionen