Roots Of Creation – Greatful Dub (Instrumentals)

Roots Of Creation – Greatful Dub (Instrumentals)


Grateful Dub: A Reggae Infused Tribute to the Grateful Dead
01. Fire on the Mountain feat. Stepehen Marley & Marlon Asher
02. They Love Each feat. Hayley Jane
03. Friend of the Devil 
04. Deal feat. The Aggrolites & Melvin Seals (feat. Jesse Wagner)
05. Casey Jones feat. Fortunate Youth 
06. Black Muddy River 
07. Ripple feat. G. Love, Special Sauce & Melvin Seals (feat. Brett Wilson)
08. He’s Gone
09. Sugaree
10. Shakedown Street Dub feat. Melvin Seals
11. Row Jimmy feat. Errol Brown (Errol Brown Remix)


Stephen Marley, Marlon Asher, The Aggrolites, Errol Brown

© 2023 Bombshelter

Roots Of Creation

Please Rate This Album:

0 / 6 Results 0 0

Deine Album Bewertung::

Benachrichtige mich bei
0 Kommentare
Inline Feedbacks
Siehe alle Kommentare
Reggae Albums | Reggae Alben